Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

What is on the MCAT exam?

The MCAT is a multiple choice, computer-based test which includes four sections:

  • Biological and Biochemical Foundations of Living Systems
  • Chemical and Physical Foundations of Biological Systems
  • Psychological, Social, and Biological Foundations of Behavior
  • Critical Analysis and Reasoning Skills

These sections will involve problem-solving, critical thinking and a comprehensive knowledge of the concepts in each category.  See more information about each section .

More Questions