Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Teaching remotely since 2009.

The
Mentorship
Company

We help students around the globe achieve their goals in the classroom and beyond.

The
Mentorship
Company

We help students around the globe achieve their goals in the classroom and beyond.

Get StartedWatch Short Film

Summer vacation a little too relaxing?

There's still time to get ahead for the coming school year. From test prep to pre-AP summer work, we've got you covered.

Register Today

College admissions

Bump up your admissions game to beast mode

The ultimate college admissions guidance

Learn more

academic Tutoring

"Look, Mom: all As"

Tap into the power of ESM tutoring for K-12 and college.

Learn more

Test prep

Tests never looked so good.

Mentorship

Find out what makes you tick.

Mentorship beyond the classroom

Who is ESM?

From academics to standardized test prep
and admissions, we've got you covered.

Metrics that matter

ESM has helped thousands of students gain
admission to elite universities around the world.

of ESM students get into at least 1 of their top 3 schools

Students
mentored

Countries

Student to
mentor ratio

A mentor can
change everything.

Meet our mentors

Upcoming
ESM Prep Webinars

The Language Game Plan

October 12, 2022

10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST

Taking your language-learning seriously demonstrates to universities that you understand and are open to other people, cultures and ways of thinking. It also means you possess social-emotional maturity, an understanding of our globalized society and that language skills can lead to wider career opportunities and expanded relationships. In this webinar, join ESM College Counselor Carley Nuzzo in conversation with our partners at LanguageBird to learn how to develop your language-learning game plan to get and stay on track. Let us show you how to demonstrate these skills on applications and explain why you should start language courses as early as possible and continue throughout high school.

Register

How to Learn a Lot of Math in a Little Time

November 2, 2022

10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT

So, you've realized cramming is not really conducive to learning math? In this webinar, expert math mentors Edmund Tran and Brena Adams will teach you how to prep for midterms or finals by reviewing as efficiently as possible!

Register

All About the Digital SAT

December 14, 2022

9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

This March, the SAT is going digital for students outside the US! Niall Molloy, ESM's Director of UK Operations, and Brian Smith, ESM's Director of Curriculum, will take a deep dive on the exam. They will discuss the changes from the paper SAT, compare it with the ACT Computer-Based Test, and go over what students can expect both in preparing for and taking the test.

Register

Watch short film to learn more about ESM

"It’s with the happiest of hearts to tell you that I got into Stanford!! Thank you for everything you’ve done. This has been a dream since I was a little girl."

"With your help Katie was able to improve her ACT scores.  That improvement was enough to get her in the #1 ranked film and production school in the world, USC."

"Working with you made me go from dreading any thought of biology to being curious and wanting to learn more."

"I feel very lucky we have you to keep Ellie (and I!) calm during this stressful testing year"

Resource Center

Get answers for all your questions.

Visit the Resource Center

We mastered remote
learning long ago.

Help is just a call or click away.

Speak with an academic advisor today.